Three Skchty Graces

michelle-lewis-three-sktchy-graces

Digital

I am continuing to work on my “queue” at Sktchy and have not added much since I decided to beat it back to a reasonable number (I had about 170 photos saved when I drew the line).  I noted that three different women’s photos had similar graceful lines and decided to see if I could do a quick sketch type of portrait that would link the three together.  Happy with the result and with being able to remove three inspirational photos from my queue.

Leave a Reply

